The day has been long...

Kind of like this... I woke up, noticed that I had plenty of time making myself ready for school. Up I go and the time just flew away. Ten minutes later I'm waiting for the buss. Later at school there is a national test in English waiting so I am supposed to write an article in about 300 - 600 words about gender gaps. It went pretty well I guess, wrote 595 words.
After that there is lunch, chicken and potatoes. It was good. Then we went to the classroom waiting for Eva Tavander, the teacher. This time she thought we started at 11.15 but that was not correct because the ordinary time was 11.30. She was early but still late if we would have started at 11.15.
The whole lesson was a big argue, she got pissed and it was kind of fun. It ended with the same argue.

After school me and Jessica went to the buss, it was warm as hell outside. A bit annoying coz I had a jacket to carry. When the bus arrived it was full, we got place though but the following persons who expected to get on that bus did not.
In high valley I started my long warm walk home, but in ten minutes I was home, studying. I've finished two of my homework so I feel kind of happy. Or something.

At the moment I'm just chilling ha-ha :P waiting for dinner.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0